New Year Resolutions.

New Year Resolutions.

Happy New Year!!!

New Year's Resolution.
New Year’s Resolution. – 2017

2017 is here and before we know it, it will be 2018. Times sure does fly by.

I had sworn I wouldn’t be making one this year because well my 2015 resolution list is still pending and don’t even get me started on the 2016 one.

But then I thought I can make a list of all the things I can do, that I can achieve. Like eating burgers every other day.

So here we go –

  1. Take a trip to somewhere far and spend a whole day there without technology. (well maybe Snapchat)
  2. Save money. I spend money of clothes and books like I am going to marry a millionaire. Seriously, I gotta stop that.
  3. Laugh every single day. And I don’t mean the sad forced laugh, I mean the one that makes my tummy hurt. Yes, we should definitely do that every day.
  4. Make new friends. Different race, ethnicity, state, country, world. I am going to try and make a friend everywhere. (Who’s up for being my friend?)
  5. Eat healthy. I currently have a box of chocolates and chips right in front of me and I can see my stomach getting flabby already. So I am going to eat healthy snacks after this, hopefully.
  6. Be more positive. I take a situation and see the bad in it instead of good. So this year I am going to see the positive points, I am going to stop overthinking and just do it!
  7. Stop procrastinating. If there was a crown for the Queen of Procrastination, I would definitely get it. Lazy is literally my middle name and my friends can vouch for that. So I am going to go out there and get some stuff done. (Right after I watch the new Sherlock Holmes and Criminal Minds and maybe take a nap)
  8. Say ‘Yes’ more often. Ask me something and my first response will be a ‘No’, it’s just instinct. So this year I’ll be say ‘Yes’ more often. Yes? No.
  9. Eff what others think. ‘What is my friend’s cousin’s neighbour’s friend going to think?’ Well guess what? I don’t care. I am going to do what I want, how I want, when I want and where I want. Why? Because your friend’s cousin’s neighbour’s friend isn’t going to live my life. My life is mine!
  10. Be kind. You smile kindly at a stranger and without you knowing you have made their day. Give a compliment to someone, they’ll feel happy the rest of the day. Help and old woman cross the road, she’ll bless you with a pure heart. And these are the things that you’ll remember at the end of the day.
  11. Make amazing memories. 2017 is the year with tins of new and incredible and happy memories.
  12. Fun, hugs, love, dance, music, books. More of all.

What is your New Year’s Resolution? Do you have one? I honestly want to know.

Start Slaying 2017!!! Lots of love.

Follow my Instagram page – womanonrampage

Also HYPE MY LOOKS ON LOOKBOOK.

Have a great 2017 and stay fabulous! Don’t forget to do what you love.

Be beautifully weird!❤

Much Love,

Womanonrampage

12 thoughts on “New Year Resolutions.

Leave a Reply

