Booklover’s destination.

Booklover’s destination.

Books are the gateway into a world of imagination and magic.

Fictional guys in books are the only ones my type.

Read between the lines to understand the characters.

And then there are a hundred other quotes I can make up right on the spot, all related to books. That’s how much I love books. Give me a good book and a comfortable couch and that would be the only time I will stay quiet as I drift into another world.

Every time I go to a shopping mall and I see a store with books, that place becomes my haven. But sadly, lately I haven’t had the time to visit them much which means my library isn’t stocked up with the latest novels. (Yes, I have a library. That’s how much I love books.)

And then one day I suddenly stumbled upon this application, BookChor and site and just like that all my problems were solved.

They have one of the largest collections of books, fictions, non-fictions, text books, best sellers, literature, comics and these are just at the top of my mind. In addition to that, you can also sell books. Every day there is a new ‘Book of the Day’ with an astounding offer that is just irresistible.

At first I wasn’t that sure about the quality or font. Buying at the store is different you can see and feel it and although I have bought books from online never from this site so I think being a bit skeptical is called for. But my love for books is a stronger than any doubtful thought so I took the leap. And I haven’t regretted it even once since.

All books
Books and Bookmarks.

The quality of the books, every one of the five, was great. Not a bent on the cover or stuck pages in between or even faded letters. It was new, even the smell of the pages. Ah every book lovers favourite smell! And the font, just perfect. Neither too small to strain my eyes nor too big to wince.

Every book is first made sure it is in good quality and only sent to the customer. Plus if you want text books and don’t want to buy brand new ones, this is your stop. Used ones but in good quality and at a reasonable price. Perfect, isn’t it?

Books:

Mary, Mary – James Patterson

A Time to Kill – John Grisham

Time of Death – Mark Bellingham

A Perfect Life – Danielle Steel

The Alchemist – Paulo Coelho

Along with these amazing and best rated books, the finest part was the bookmarks. So many, eight to be precise, and each one literally defining my life.

‘Between the pages of a book is a lovely place to be.’

‘I’ll be back here until you get back   -Hagrid’

‘Dad. You mean so much to me. [Post Pic]’

‘Booklovers never go to bed alone.’

‘I don’t buy book, I adopt them.’

‘Bookworms will rule the world as soon as we finish one more chapter.’

‘If I put my book down, the characters might do something without me. So…I never put the book down.’

‘Those books gave Matilda a hopeful and comforting message. You are not alone.’

Bookmarks
Bookmarks with every book!

Honestly, I loved the bookmarks a tad bit more than the books. (Can you blame me!?) Order your favourite book to get them too.

If you are a booklover, an avid reader, someone who prefers books over people, needs old books or second hand textbook all at the best price and unbelievable discounts, this is your destination. Download the BookChor application or visit their site and start stalking up your cupboards and library. What are you still waiting for?

BookChor FI
Fall in love with a fictional character, order your favorite book now!!

I disappear into books, what’s your superpower?

Find more such fashion and review looks on my Instagram page – womanonrampage

Also HYPE MY LOOKS ON LOOKBOOK.

Be an amazing nerd!❤

Much Love,

Womanonrampage

18 thoughts on “Booklover’s destination.

  1. I just love a good book. Came across your blog on Bookchor’s fb page, and liked it.
    I have been a secondhand book-lover since childhood coz then you could get more old books with same pocket money than new ones (obviously 🙂 ). And the bookmarks are just awesome. And I’m always up for exchange.
    Check out my latest haul from Bookchor… (sorry for flaunting 😀 :D)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

